Contact

The Lookout
CFB Esquimalt
PO Box 17000 Stn. Forces
Victoria, BC V9A 7N2

(for deliveries, 1522 Esquimalt Rd)


Lookout News Main Line: (250) 363-3127

Fax: (250) 363-3015

E-Mail: Trina.Winters@forces.gc.ca

Web: Click here to place a classified on-line


Directory

Managing Editor Melissa Atkinson
250-363-3372
melissa.atkinson@forces.gc.ca
Editor Kate Bandura
Kateryna.Bandura@forces.gc.ca
250-363-3130
Writer Peter Mallett
pkmallett@shaw.ca
Production Department Teresa Laird
production@lookoutnewspaper.com
Leslie Eaton
workstation3@lookoutnewspaper.com
Accounts Trina Winters
250-363-3127
Trina.Winters@forces.gc.ca
Reception Trina Winters
250-363-3127
Trina.Winters@forces.gc.ca
Sales Representative Ivan Groth
250-363-3133
ivan.groth@forces.gc.ca
Advertising Queries Joshua Buck
Contracted Advertising Sales Representative
778-977-5433
sales@forcesadvertising.com
Base Public Affairs Officer 250-363-7060
250-363-4006